St. James Church – Full contact list

What a shame such a beautiful old Church, designed by Sir Christopher Wren, can have such an ugly heart.

A Church which claims to be

“A real church helping the needy”

It appears they have just blown about £30,000 , that’s about au$54,000.

Looks like the needy are going to have to keep on being needy !

This list of email addresses was kindly submitted by reader ‘John’ in the UK. I am posting it all because I am sure there are many people out there who would like to write.You can address it to Lucy Winkett and put everyone else in the CC box with a comma between addresses.

Please circulate  far and wide

secretary@sjp.org.uk,pcc@sjp.org.uk,

financemanager@sjp.org.uk,

sitemanager@sjp.org.uk,

concerts@sjp.org.uk,

marketmanager@sjp.org.uk,

vergers@sjp.org.uk,lil@sjp.org.uk,

rector@sjp.org.uk,

lindsay@sjp.org.uk,

hugh@sjp.org.uk,

or separately

Administration and PCC

Parish Secretary David Hamilton-Peters 020 7292 4860 | Email….. secretary@sjp.org.uk

PCC (Church Council) Secretary Graham Cooper (p/t) | Email ….. pcc@sjp.org.uk

Finance Manager Chris Rogers 020 7292 4851 | Email …….. financemanager@sjp.org.uk

Property and facilities

Site Manager Finna Ayres (p/t) 020 7292 4852 | Email …… sitemanager@sjp.org.uk

Concerts

Concerts Manager Sarah Baxter 020 7381 0441 (Box Office) | Email …. concerts@sjp.org.uk

Markets

Markets Manager Costas Benopoulos-Jones 020 7292 4864 | Email …… marketmanager@sjp.org.uk

Vergers……..Vestry 020 7292 4865 Email …………………………………… vergers@sjp.org.uk

Music

Director Congregational Music Elizabeth Lil (‘Lil’) | Email ………………… lil@sjp.org.uk

Clergy – via our switchboard 020 7734 4511 during standard office hours, by post or by email (Email is the best contact route for Hugh who is not based at the rectory)

Lucy Winkett email ….rector@sjp.org.uk

Lindsay Meader email ….. lindsay@sjp.org.uk

Hugh Valentine email …. hugh@sjp.org.uk

Check Also

Jeremy Corbyn is unable to apologise for failing to tackle antisemitism.

In a BBC interview Andrew Neil was unable to get any kind of answer on …